DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SCIENCES

All Health and Human Sciences Majors
Stephanie Farlow
MTHW
PH: (765) 49-62803
stephanie@purdue.edu
Apparel Design and Technology Bobbe Molter MTHW PH: (765) 49-48319 bobbe@purdue.edu
Consumer Science Sally Harmon MTHW PH: (765) 49-48306 sharmon@purdue.edu Early Childhood Education & Exceptional Needs Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins MTHW PH: (765) 49-48533 jrosselo@purdue.edu
Family and Consumer Sciences Education Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins MTHW PH: (765) 49-48533 jrosselo@purdue.edu
Financial Counseling and Planning Tiffany Stergar MTHW PH: (765) 49-45749 tsterga@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Nancy Kester MTHW PH: (765) 49-4933 nkester@purdue.edu
Hospitality & Tourism Management Maria Poynter MRRT PH: (765) 49-44729 poynterm@purdue.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins MTHW PH: (765) 49-48533 jrosselo@purdue.edu
Human Services and Developmental & Family Studies Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins MTHW PH: (765) 49-48533 jrosselo@purdue.edu
Nursing Roxanne Martin JNSN PH: (765) 49-44003 martinrj@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science Stephanie Farlow MTHW PH: (765) 49-62803 stephanie@purdue.edu
Physical Education Carole DeHaven LAMB PH: (765) 49-40216 cdehaven@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Janet Proctor MTHW PH: (765) 494-8533 jproctor@purdue.edu
Retail Management Sally Harmon MTHW PH: (765) 49-48306 sharmon@purdue.edu
Selling & Sales Management Bobbe Molter MTHW PH: (765) 49-48319 bobbe@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Michelle Mullen MTHW PH: (765) 494-8533 mmull@purdue.edu