DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

All Liberal Arts Majors
Mike Mullis
PH: (765) 49-68611
mmullis@purdue.edu 

Anthropology

Lupita Acosta-Roberts
PH: (765) 49-43670
acostang@purdue.edu 

Communication 
Josh Dexter-Wiens
PH: (765) 49-43670
jdexter@purdue.edu 

English
 
Kathy Korty 
PH: 765-49-43670 
kkorty@purdue.edu

English Education 
Kathy Korty 
PH: 765-49-43670 
kkorty@purdue.edu

Foreign Languages & Literatures 
French, Italian, Spanish, Linguistics, & Global Studies
Ashley Rivera
riveraa@purdue.edu

Foreign Languages & Literatures 
German, Japanese, Russian, Asian Studies, Chinese Studies
Britain Hamm
bwhamm@purdue.edu

History 
Nina Haberer 
PH: 765-49-43670 
haberern@purdue.edu 

Interdisciplinary Studies
Taylor Weast
tweast@purdue.edu

Philosophy
Coleen Williams
PH: 765-49-43670
cwill@purdue.edu 

Political Science 
Britain Hamm
PH: 765-494-3670
bwhamm@purdue.edu

Sociology
Abby Croft
PH: 765-494-3670
croft1@purdue.edu

Visual and Performing Arts 
Mia Giron
PH: 765-49-43670
miagiron@purdue.edu