DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

PURDUE POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE

 
School of Engineering Technology and
Department of Technology Leadership and Innovation
Director of Industry Engagement

Michael Reckowsky
PH: (765) 496-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu


Computer Information Technology and
Computer Graphics Technology
Director of Industry Engagement
Mary Ann Prah
PH: (765) 496-0529
maprah@purdue.edu


Aviation and Transportation Technology
Vicki Gilbert NISW PH: (765) 49-49967 vgilbert@purdue.edu
Computer and Information Technology Dawn Laux KNOY PH: (765) 49- dlaux@purdue.edu
Computer Graphics Technology Patrick Connolly KNOY PH: (765) 49-63943 connollp@purdue.edu Construction Management Technology
Industry Outreach Specialist/Construction Projects Coordinator
Heather Hassenplug KNOY PH: (765) 49-43566 hhassenp@purdue.edu

Engineering Technology Niedra McLeland (MS) KNOY PH: (765) 49-47484 nmclelan@purdue.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Tamara Groll
KNOY
PH: (765) 49-47489
grollt@purdue.edu

Industrial Engineering Technology
Marc Malone
YONG
PH: (765) 49-63859
malone57@purdue.edu

Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Susan Hockings
KNOY
shocking@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology
Susan Hockings
KNOY
shocking@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology
Tami Lynch
KNOY
PH: (765) 49-40503
tlynch@purdue.edu

Organizational Leadership and Supervision
Marc Malone
YONG
PH: (765) 49-63859
malone57@purdue.edu

Technology Education
Marc Malone
YONG
PH: (765) 49-63859
malone57@purdue.edu