Jump to featured news Jump to other news and events
Purdue Logo
Center for Career Opportunities
CCO Logo
Calendar Limits

Event Not Listed?

Would you like to see your career related
event listed in the CCO calendar?

Please complete our event form.

Week View | Month View | All Future

Hire Big 10 Virtual Career Fair
Monday, April 8 - Thursday, April 10, 2014
Virtual

Governor's Summer Internship
Friday, January 31 - Monday, March 31, 2014

Interns for Indiana Application Deadline
Saturday, February 1 - Sunday, March 09, 2014
11:30AM - 11:59PM
Online Application

Forestry and Natural Resources Career Fair
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Pfendler Hall

Purdue North Central Spring Career Expo
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
11:00AM - 2:00PM Central Time
Purdue University North Central, LSF 144

Careers and Trends in Healthcare Free Webinar
Thursday, February 20, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00AM
United States

Technology Case Competition Sponsored by West Monroe Partners
Saturday, February 22, 2014

Out at Work Conference
Saturday, February 22, 2014
9:30AM - 4:30PM
United States

College of Technology Career Fair
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
11:00AM - 3:00PM
PMU Ballrooms

Working at Top London Law Firms
Tuesday, February 25 - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00AM
United States

Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sports Industry Networking and Career Conference
Friday, February 28 - Saturday, March 01, 2014
The George Washington University, Washington, DC.

Getting a Job in PR Free Webinar
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
2:00PM - 2:00PM
United States

Emerging Employers Internship & Career Fair Connecting Students to High-Growth Employers
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
1:30PM - 4:30PM
Recreational Sports Center, Feature Gym

Working in International Development Free Webinar
Thursday, March 06, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

Health Careers Fair
Monday, March 10, 2014
2:00PM - 5:30PM
Cordova Recreational Sports Center

Mandarin-Speaking Career Fair-NETWORKING SESSION
Monday, March 10, 2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Prusiecki Room, Dauch Alumni Center

Mandarin-Speaking Career Fair
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
9:00AM - 4:00PM
France A. Cordova Recreational Sports Center (RSC)

Successful Careers in Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FGMC) Companies Free Webinar
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

Successful Careers in Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FGMC) Companies Free Webinar
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

Recruit Indy
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
11:00AM - 3:00PM

Passageways Reception
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM
8 North 3rd Street, Suite 301, Lafayette, Indiana

Aviation Career Fair
Thursday, March 13, 2014
10:00AM - 3:00PM

Careers in Product Management Free Webinar
Thursday, March 13, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

International Student Career Discussion Panel
Thursday, March 13, 2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM
G007

2014 Big Ten Conference Career Expo
Friday, March 14, 2014
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Union Station, 39 Jackson Place, Indianapolis IN

Spring Break - No Classes, CCO Office Open
Monday, March 17 - Friday, March 21, 2014

Translating Your MBA into Social Impact Free Webinar
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

Employment for People with Disabilities: Bender Virtual Career Fair
Thursday, March 20, 2014
8:00AM - 8:00PM
United States

Strategies for Career Changes Free Webinar
Thursday, March 20, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

“The Interview and Career Fair Experience” Workshop
Monday, March 24, 2014
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Young Hall 268

Applying for Teach for America Free Webinar
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

DishOne Sales Competition-Scenario Workshop
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Lawson lobby

Optimizing Your LinkedIn Profile Free Webinar
Thursday, March 27, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

Daimler Demonstration & Product Display
Friday, March 28, 2014
8:00AM - 12:30PM
Under Mural in Stewart Center - Loeb Theater Lobby

DishOne Sales Competition
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Matthews Hall #302 Sales Suite

DishOne Sales Competition Awards Banquet
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
5:15PM - 7:30PM
PMU #118 (fireplace room)

Transitioning from Engineering to Business
Thursday, April 03, 2014
2:00PM - 3:00PM
United States

MedSalesCareer Job Fair
Friday, April 04, 2014
8:00AM - 5:00PM Central Time
Chicago, IL

LinkedIn - Career Networking
Monday, April 07, 2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM
REC 113

Hire Big 10 Plus Virtual Career Fair: Meet Recruiters from Global & High-Growth Companies
Tuesday, April 8 - Thursday, April 10, 2014
United States

Interviewing Workshop
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM
REC 113

Thrombosis & Hemostasis Summit 2014 of North America
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Location: Sheraton Hotel & Towers in Chicago, IL

Gaining the Competitive Advantage: Cultural Competencies in the Global Workplace Networking and Panel
Monday, April 14, 2014
5:30PM - 8:00PM
Krannert Drawing Room and Auditorium

Just in Time Career Fair
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Mackey Arena

E&J Gallo Wine Etiquette Workshop
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Food Science Building Enology Lab and Classroom

Tamkang High School Information Table
Friday, April 18, 2014
10:30AM - 2:30PM
Beering Hall Lobby

Tamkang High School Information
Friday, April 18, 2014
10:30AM - 2:30PM

Spring Golf Tournament
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Ackerman Hills Golf Course

Pediatric Spring Conference
Thursday, April 24 - Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30AM - 4:00PM
Blank Children's Hospital/Iowa Methodist Medical Center Campus Thompson Auditorium - 1415 Woodland Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

Engineering Your Future Seminar #1
Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Mechanical Engineering Room 1130

State Department Careers with Ambassador Ian Kelly
Monday, April 28, 2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Stewart Center 214 AB

Teacher Recruitment Day (TRD)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
9:00AM - 3:30PM
PMU South Ballroom

Engineering Your Future Seminar #2
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Mechanical Engineering Room 1061

Driving Global Success through Environmental Sustainability
with Cummins CEO Tom Linebarger

Friday, May 02, 2014
1:30PM - 2:20PM
Pfendler Hall Deans Auditorium

Career Forum for Japanese-English Bilinguals
Saturday, May 10 - Sunday, November 09, 2014

Memorial Day Holiday - No Classes, CCO Office Closed
Monday, May 26, 2014

Summer Venture in Management Program (SVMP)
Saturday, June 21 - Friday, June 27, 2014

Industrial Roundtable
Monday, September 15 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:30AM - 4:30PM
Purdue Memorial Mall

Krannert Undergrad Business Related Career Fair
Thursday, September 18, 2014
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Purdue Memorial Union Ballrooms