Back to Calendar

Charles River Associates Information Session

Charles River Associates virtual Connect Event

Join our virtual event this summer to connect with CRA. This series is aimed at undergraduate and graduate students interested in a career in consulting. Colleagues from our different practice areas will offer a behind-the-scenes look into the types of consulting we do at CRA.

Along with a brief overview of CRA, at each event we will host an overview on practice areas that would be applicable based on your major/area of discipline and audience Q&A on the employee experience at CRA.

Please feel free to sign up for as many of the sessions below using each of the individual registration buttons.

Session I
If your background is in Cybersecurity, Computer Science and Engineering, Digital Forensics, Management Information Systems, Security Information Systems or Data Analytics, learn more about the following practices in this session:

·    Forensic Services – eDiscovery

·    Forensic Services – Cybersecurity/Digital Forensics

·    Risk, Investigations & Analytics

July 7, 2022  |  4:00pm PT  |  6:00pm CT  |  7:00pm ET

Register here

Event Date
  • July 07, 2022
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Last Day to Register
  • No Registration Deadline
Location