DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE

All Agriculture Majors
Lela Mixon
AGAD 121
PH: (765) 49-48482
meyer10@purdue.edu
Agricultural & Biological Engineering Nathan Engelberth ABE 217 PH: (765) 49-43060 nengelbe@purdue.edu Agricultural Communication Kevin Smith LILY 3-236 PH: (765) 49-40166 smith79@purdue.edu
Agricultural Economics Andy Oppy KRAN 682 PH: (765) 49-44256 aoppy@purdue.edu
Agricultural Education Amy Conrad
AGAD 220 PH: (765) 49-48400 sutton15@purdue.edu
Agronomy Jane Wiercioch LILY 2-414 PH: (765) 49-44788 jwiercioch@purdue.edu Animal Sciences Barry L. Delks LILY 3-101 PH: (765) 49-67234 delks@purdue.edu

Animal Sciences Elizabeth Byers-Doten CRTN 1058C PH: (765) 49-60320 ebyers@purdue.edu
Biochemistry
Heidi Fornes
BCHM 120
PH: (765) 49-41612
hfornes@purdue.edu

Botany & Plant Pathology
Darcy Allen
LILY 1-446C
PH: (765) 49-40352
darcyallen@purdue.edu

Entomolgy/Insect Biology
Amanda Wilson
SMTH 127 C
PH: (765) 49-49061
apendle@purdue.edu

Food Science
Laurie Lambert (Swift) Van Keppel
NLSN 2203
PH: (765) 49-48271
lswift@purdue.edu

Forestry & Natural Resources

Dr. John Dunning
PFEN G003
PH: (765) 49-43591
jdunning@purdue.edu

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Robin Tribbett
HORT 207-B
PH: (765) 49-41302
tribbett@purdue.edu

Natural Resources & Environmental Science
Tami Borror
LILY 3-440
PH: (765) 49-44788
borrort@purdue.edu