DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

TEACHING MAJORS IN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Non-Licensure Education Majors
Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-42345
jthomasm@purdue.edu

Elementary Education
Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-42345
jthomasm@purdue.edu

Social Studies Education
Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-42345
jthomasm@purdue.edu

Special Education
Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-42345
jthomasm@purdue.edu

ALL TEACHER EDUCATION PROGRAMS

TEACHER EDUCATION AND LICENSURE
Joy Garton Krueger
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-42345
licensure@purdue.edu

TEACHER EDUCATION RECRUITMENT
Abigail Laufman
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-42345
abbylaufman@purdue.edu

DIVERSITY INITIATIVES 
Floyd Craig
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-2345
fhcraig@purdue.edu

ALL TEACHER EDUCATION SECONDARY PROGRAMS

SECONDARY EDUCATION LIAISON 
Stephen Smith 
BRNG 
PH: (765) 49-47963
sismith@purdue.edu

TEACHING MAJORS IN OTHER COLLEGES

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE
Agricultural Education
Amy Conrad
LILY
PH: (765) 49-47317
sutton15@purdue.edu

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
English Education
Kathleen Korty 
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-43670
kkorty@purdue.edu

Fine Arts/Visual Arts Education
Mia Giron
BRNG
PH: (765) 49-43670
miagiron@purdue.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE
Biology Education
Rex Fodrea 
LILY
PH: (765) 49-44751
fodrea@purdue.edu

Chemistry Education
Beatriz Cisneros
WTHR
PH: (765) 49-45310
cisneros@purdue.edu

Earth/Space Science Education
Alicia Mohundro
HAMP
PH: (765) 49-43258
amohundr@purdue.edu

Mathematics Education
Stacey Dunderman
MATH
PH: (765) 49-41771
sdunderm@purdue.edu

Physics Education
Peter Susalla
MATH
(765) 49-67843
psusalla@purdue.edu

PURDUE POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE
Engineering/Technology Education 
Jennifer White
YONG
(765) 49-40452
jkwhite@purdue.edu

COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SCIENCES
Early Childhood Education & Exceptional Needs
Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins
MTHW
PH: (765) 49-48533
jrosselo@purdue.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Education
Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins
MTHW
PH: (765) 49-48533
jrosselo@purdue.edu

EXPLORATORY STUDIES
Ashlyn Ruff
YONG
PH: (765) 49-62299
ashruff@purdue.edu

HONORS COLLEGE 
John-Jack Kendall
HCRN
PH: (765) 49-60534
kendall8@purdue.edu