DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Sarah Allard
ARMS
sallard@purdue.edu
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Lisa Crain
ARMS
lcrain@purdue.edu

Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Nate Engelberth ABE 217 PH: (765) 49-43060 nengelbe@purdue.edu
Biomedical Engineering Corey Linkel PH: (765) 49-47871 linkel@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Sandra Hendryx FRNY PH: (765) 49-45650 hendryxs@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Karissa Raderstorf (BS) FRNY PH: (765) 49-40756 kraderstorf@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Kathy Heath CIVL PH: (765) 49-42157 heathk@purdue.edu
Computer Engineering Jeffrey Gray EE PH: (765) 49-43390 grayj@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Jenny Ricksy (MS/PhD) CIVL PH: (765) 49-42436 jricksy@purdue.edu
Construction Engineering & Management Bonnie Sondgeroth CIVL PH: (765) 49-42243 bonniek@purdue.edu
Electrical Engineering Matthew Merzdorf EE PH: (765) 49-43441 mrmerzdorf@prf.org
Engineering Education Billi Jennings ARMS PH: (765) 49-49713 billi@purdue.edu
Environmental & Ecological Engineering Margaret (Meg) Whelton POTR PH: (765) 49-60281 mwhelton@purdue.edu
Food Process Engineering Yvonne Hardebeck ABE PH: (765) 49-41172 hardebey@purdue.edu
Food Process Engineering Martin R. Okos ABE PH: (765) 49-41211 okos@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering Dave Kotterman GRIS PH: (765) 49-60565 dkotter@purdue.edu
Interdisciplinary/Multidisciplinary Engineering Christine Pekny ARMS PH: (765) 49-47422 cpekny@purdue.edu

Innovation and Leadership Studies
Joe Sinfield
CIVL
PH: (765) 49-62742
jvs@purdue.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Vicki Cline MSEE PH: (765) 49-44103 vicline@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Julia King
ME
PH: (765) 49-45702
juliaking@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Internships Julia King
ME
PH: (765) 49-45702
juliaking@purdue.edu

Minority Engineering Program
Virginia Booth Womack
ARMS
PH: (765) 49-43974
vboothgl@purdue.edu
Nuclear Engineering Nancy Vestal NUCL PH: (765) 49-45749 nvestal@purdue.edu

Office of Professional Practice
Steve Wanders
POTR
PH: (765)49-47428
swander@purdue.edu
Women in Engineering Program
Beth Holloway
ARMS
PH: (765) 49-43889
holloway@purdue.edu