DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

The contacts below have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

All Science Majors
Danielle Sheese
MATH
PH: (765) 49-41771
dsheese@purdue.edu 
Actuarial Science Stacey Dunderman MATH PH: (765) 49-41771 sdunderm@purdue.edu
Biological Science Georgina Rupp (MS/PHD)
LILY PH: (765) 49-48142 ruppg@purdue.edu
Biological Science Rex Fodrea (BS) LILY PH: (765) 49-44751 fodrea@purdue.edu
Biology Education Rex Fodrea LILY fodrea@purdue.edu
Chemistry Stephen Hoffman BRWN PH: (765) 49-45205 srh@purdue.edu
Chemistry Betty Hatfield (MS/PhD) BRWN PH: (765) 49-45208 bettyh@purdue.edu
Chemistry - Undergraduate & Education Beatriz Cisneros (BS) BRWN PH: (765) 49-45310 cisneros@purdue.edu
Computer Sciences Sally Luzader LWSN PH: (765) 49-46180 luzaders@purdue.edu
Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences Alicia Mohundro HAMP
PH: (765) 49-43267 amohundr@purdue.edu
Earth/Space Science Education Alicia Mohundro HAMP PH: (765) 49-43267 amohundrg@purdue.edu
Mathematics Stacey Dunderman (BS) MATH PH: (765) 49-41771 sdunderm@purdue.edu
Mathematics Shannon Cassady (MS/D) MATH PH: (765) 49-41961 scassady@purdue.edu
Mathematics Education Stacey Dunderman MATH PH: (765) 49-41771 sdunderm@purdue.edu
Physics Janice Thomaz PHYS PH: (765) 49-45383 thomazj@purdue.edu
Physics Education Janice Thomaz PHYS PH: (765) 49-41759 thomazj@purdue.edu
Statistics Stacey Dunderman (BS) MATH PH: (765) 49-41771 sdunderm@purdue.edu
Statistics Patti Foster (MS/PhD) HAAS foster43@purdue.edu