Department Contacts

Please use the navigation on the left to select which department across Purdue's West Lafayette campus you would like to get in contact with. These contacts have indicated interest in hearing about opportunities that are relevant to the students they serve so they can share them.

EMPLOYER COORDINATORS

The CCO’s Employer Coordination Team brings together quality opportunities for students by ensuring that employers have a great experience recruiting at Purdue.  We provide consistent, customized and strategic input for connecting employers with the talent they are seeking. We collaborate across the entire campus to empower employers to interact with Boilermakers from every major and population.

When you work with the CCO, an employer coordinator is available to help you achieve your recruiting goals. Coordinators are assigned alphabetically according to your organization's name.

ORGANIZATION CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
0 - 9, A-E Veronica Rahim vrahim@purdue.edu 765.494.3983
F-I Ana Sweeney adsweene@purdue.edu 765.494.5918
J-M Janice Reynolds jagolub@purdue.edu 765.494.2656
N-Q Xiao Yun Sim xsim@purdue.edu  765.494.5576
R-V Stephen Roach roach23@purdue.edu 765.494.1420
W-Z Susan Brown susanb@purdue.edu  765.494.3987

Signing Up for Campus Interviews

If you seek to engage students through our on-campus interviewing program, we invite you to start with Paula Beaver to set a date and get started.

Contact

Email

Phone

Paula Beaver

pbeaver@purdue.edu

765.494.8740

 

Managing your Employer myCCO at Purdue Account

If you’re already engaging our campus interviewing program, we invite you contact Beth Smith if you need assistance.

Contact

Email

Phone

Beth Smith

bethsmith@purdue.edu

765.494.3984

Employer Specialists

Reach out to our Employer Specialists for specific questions.

CONTACT

SPECIALITY

EMAIL

PHONE

Kristin Carnes

Non-Profit and Government

carnes5@purdue.edu

765.494.6301

Stephen Roach

PRF, PFL, and OIP

roach23@purdue.edu

765.494.1420

Emily Hoeing

Fast Track Partners

hoeinge@purdue.edu

765.494.6177

Xiao Yun Sim

International Students

xsim@purdue.edu

765.494.5576

Amruta Inamdar

Graduate Level

amruta@purdue.edu

765.494.1409

 

NOTE: If questions arise and you’re not sure where to start, we invite you to contact us at hire@purdue.edu or call 765-494-3981. The CCO director can be reached by contacting Tim Luzader at tluzader@purdue.edu  or by calling 765-494-3985.

 

MEET THE CCO STAFF