EMPLOYER COORDINATORS

The CCO’s Employer Coordination Team brings together quality opportunities for students by ensuring that employers have a great experience recruiting at Purdue.  We provide consistent, customized and strategic input for connecting employers with the talent they are seeking. We collaborate across the entire campus to empower employers to interact with Boilermakers from every major and population.

When you work with the CCO, an employer coordinator is available to help you achieve your recruiting goals. Coordinators are assigned alphabetically according to your organization's name.

ORGANIZATION CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
0 - 9, A-B Veronica Rahim vrahim@purdue.edu 765.494.3983
C Shaina Partlow spartlow@purdue.edu  765.494.2656
D-F Alyson Beland abeland@purdue.edu 765.494.5918
G-J Susan Bush sbush@purdue.edu 765.494.3987
K-O Lauren Carter carter36@purdue.edu 765.494.3989
P-S Stephen Roach roach23@purdue.edu 765.494.1420
T-Z Michael Theodore theodorm@purdue.edu 765.494.6173
Director's Circle Tim Luzader (Cindy Oneal)  cindyoneal@purdue.edu  765.494.6177

 

Signing Up for Campus Interviews

If you seek to engage students through our on-campus interviewing program, we invite you to start with Paula Beaver to set a date and get started.

                         Contact

                     Email

 Phone

                          Paula Beaver

    pbeaver@purdue.edu

765-494-8740

 

Managing your Employer myCCO at Purdue Account

If you’re already engaging our campus interviewing program, we invite you contact Beth Smith if you need assistance.

                          Contact

                     Email

 Phone

                          Beth Smith

      bethsmith@purdue.edu

765-494-3984

 

NOTE: If questions arise and you’re not sure where to start, we invite you to contact us at hire@purdue.edu or call 765-494-3981. The CCO director can be reached by contacting Tim Luzader at tluzader@purdue.edu  or by calling 765-494-3985.

MEET THE CCO STAFF