COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

 

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Sarah Allard
ARMS
sallard@purdue.edu
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Lisa Crain
ARMS
lcrain@purdue.edu

Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Nate Engelberth
PH: (765) 49-43060
brendaschroeder@purdue.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Austin Glidden (BS)
PH:
atglidden@purdue.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Tammy Siemers (MS/PHD)
tsiemers@purdue.edu

Chemical Engineering
Sandra Hendryx (BS)
FRNY
PH: (765) 49-45650
hendryxs@purdue.edu

Chemical Engineering
Karissa Raderstorf (BS)
FRNY
PH: (765) 49-40756
kraderstorf@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering
Dr. William Clark (BS and Prof MS)
FRNY
PH: (317) 691-1438
clarkw@purdue.edu

Chemical Engineering

Julayne Moser (MS)
FRNY
PH: (765) 49-47343
moser@purdue.edu

Chemical Engineering
Bev Johnson (PhD)
FRNY
PH: (765) 49-44057
bevjohnson@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering 
Kathy Heath
CIVL
PH: (765) 49-42157
heathk@purdue.edu

Construction Engineering
Jenny Ricksy (MS/PhD)
CIVL
PH: (765) 49-42436
jricksy@purdue.edu

Construction Engineering & Management
Bonnie Sondgeroth
HAMP
PH: (765) 49-42243
bonniek@purdue.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Dr. Saurabh Bagchi
EE
sbagchi@purdue.edu

Engineering Education
Billi Jennings
ARMS
PH: (765) 49-49713
billi@purdue.edu

Environmental & Ecological Engineering
Margaret (Meg) Whelton
POTR
PH: (765) 49-60281
mwhelton@purdue.edu

Food Process Engineering
Yvonne Hardebeck
ABE
PH: (765) 49-41172
hardebey@purdue.edu

Food Process Engineering
Martin R. Okos
ABE
PH: (765) 49-41211
okos@purdue.edu

Industrial Engineering
Aaron Ramsey
GRIS
PH: (765) 49-60943
aaronramsey@purdue.edu

Interdisciplinary/Multidisciplinary Engineering
Christine Pekny
ARMS
PH: (765) 49-47422
cpekny@purdue.edu
Innovation and Leadership Studies
Joe Sinfield
CIVL
PH: (765) 49-62742
jvs@purdue.edu

Materials Science & Engineering
Yuan-Yu Karen Morgan, Ph.D.
MSE
PH: (765) 494-4103
ymorgan@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Julia King
ME
PH: (765) 49-45702
juliaking@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering Internships
Julia King
ME
PH: (765) 49-45702
juliaking@purdue.edu
Minority Engineering Program
Virginia Booth Womack
ARMS
PH: (765) 49-43974
vboothgl@purdue.edu

Nuclear Engineering
Nancy Vestal
NUCL
PH: (765) 49-45749
nvestal@purdue.edu

Office of Professional Practice
Joe Tort
POTR
PH: (765)49-47323
jtort@purdue.edu

Professional Engineering/Distance Learning
Vickie Maris
POTR
PH: (765) 49-66845
vjmaris@purdue.edu

Professional Engineering/Distance Learning
Melanie Johnston
POTR
PH: (765) 49-40469
Johnst20@purdue.edu

Women in Engineering Program
Beth Holloway
ARMS
PH: (765) 49-43889
holloway@purdue.edu